Cavalier Homecoming Court Selected

Back Row (L to R): Justin Wood, Fisher Kinsel, Josh Howard, Dylan Grubb, Courtland Duncan, Garrett Anders, and Hunter Thomas. Front Row (L to R): Jessa Mickey, Audrey Huggins, Ginny Conner, Taylor Parkham, Caitlyn Mauger, Corrine Woods, and Maylee Young (Madison Copas & Gage Wray/The Arrow).

The 2018 Chillicothe High School Homecoming Court has been selected. Members of the student body voted on their peer representatives, last week.

The freshmen court members are Maylee Young and Hunter Thomas; the sophomores are Corrine Woods and Garrett Anders; junior representatives are Caitlyn Mauger and Courtland Duncan.

There are four pairs of senior representatives on the court, and the student body will vote on who they want to be the Queen and King of Homecoming. Seniors include Taylor Parkham, Jessa Mickey, Audrey Huggins, Ginny Conner, Fisher Kinsel, Dylan Grubb, Justin Wood, and Josh Howard. The royalty will be crowned at half time during Friday's football game against Miami Trace.

Voting for King and Queen will get underway during homeroom on Thursday.

Also Featured In

    Like what you read? Donate now and help me provide fresh news and analysis for my readers   

© 2023 by "This Just In". Proudly created with